How did we do?

 
 

         Customer reviews

Here is a selection of real customers talking about their experience with Usee home security.

“Once we had our new house keys, raised two requests for installing an alarm system that would give us peace of mind about the security on the property. Usee were the first to respond, the first to quote, and provided the most in depth information around the installation process since the billing for the service.
Everything was carried out with upmost professionalism by the assigned engineer and at the end of the installation we had a training session where everything was explained to us in detail.

We highly recommend using Usee and again a big thanks for the way the work on our new house was carried out.”

— Marius Gherman July 2017

“Usee provided a very professional and yet very friendly service. From first contact to get a quote to acceptance and installation the guys were exceptional. As like most people I am wary of letting people into my home but the guys made me feel comfortable and at ease, explaining everything as they went.”

— Anne-Marie Whiteacre Donabate Feb 2017

“Alan was absolutely brilliant putting the alarm in and explaining how it worked. Top man thanks.”

— J Symes Raheny June 2016

“Usee alarm Company who now have office open in Portlaois Alan engineer working for the company came out to my house to day to install GSM card in my HkC alarm excellent service Alan went through the operation of the phone app with me which is great very happy with the service and Alan the engineer ”

— M Thompson Mountmellick Feb 2016

“Very friendly and helpful, punctual . Excellent service and Overall very positive experience”

— Homeowner Templeogue Feb 2016

“Review: Can’t fault this service however hard I try! They’re on the ball with any new relevant technology without a forceful hard sell. Pleasure to do business with.

— P Coady Donabate Feb 2016


Usee recently installed an alarm monitoring system in my home and from first phone call to completion and after sales follow up I found them to be excellent on service, technical capacity and competitive on price. I would not hesitate in recommending them”

— K Wiggins Donabate January 2016

“I highly recommend Usee for anyone looking for a new alarm system. From the first inquiry call, through installation and the after sales service I cannot fault the team anywhere. The system gives us the control at our fingertips in or out of the home. They even worked around a unique issue with our property to provide us the perfect alarm system.”

— M Fanning Donabate January 2016

“Thanks to Alan, Dave and the team for installing the home security into our home this week with such minimal hassle. I can’t describe how reassuring it is to be able to control& monitor the security of our home from our mobile phone.”

— Eoin Hartigan, Leopardstown D18

“Brilliant work this week from Alan. The app is great too especially when you’re away. Five stars!”

— Michael Halpin - Limerick

“I was at presentation given by Dave and Bernard from Usee on Tuesday in Donabate. I have to say I am seriously impressed, the technology is amazing and the clarity of the pictures on the CCTV feeds is the best I’ve seen. I would certainly recommend to communities and businesses. Great to see a Fingal based business at the leading edge of their industry.”

— Darragh O Brien - Senator

“Second to none... these guys are committed to every customer, the customer truly does come first. They are extremely knowledgeable and the work they do is A+++!””

— Tara Anne Smith - Arklow

“Excellent service. Had system installed today. Thank you Bernard, Alan and Dave. You were so nice and explained everything to us in detail. You have made us feel safe and secure in our home again. We would recommend you to anyone who is looking for advice or guidance on their alarm system.”

— Alison Byrne O Connor Donabate

““★★★★★ Absolutely brilliant service, alarm completely updated. Great advice & service from both Bernard & Alan. Would highly recommend!!!”

— David McDermot- Swords

“Hi Bernard, I have to compliment you on a “job well done”. Our alarm was set up this morning by Alan who really was dilligent and cleaned up everything when finished. He was so easy to speak to and went to great lengths to explain our system and wouldn’t leave until he was happy that we were happy..now that is customer service. From contacting you on email, setting the appointment with Michelle and Alan setting up/installing the system the whole process was “painless”. Thanks to everyone and we are delighted with the system.

— Carol McDonald